Belfast Policing and Community Safety Partnership Membership		
SF	Councillor	
DUP	Councillor Kelly	
DUP	Councillor McLaughlin	
ALL	Councillor Fiona McAteer	
ALL	Councillor McDonough-Brown	
SDLP (Chairperson Year 1)	Councillor Lyons	

North Belfast District Policing and Community Safety Partnerships		
SF (Chairperson Year 1)	Councillor	
SF	Councillor	
DUP	Councillor Cobain	
DUP	Councillor McCullough	
ALL	Councillor Nelson	
GREEN	Councillor Flynn	

South Belfast District Policing and Community Safety Partnerships		
DUP (Chairperson Year 1)	Councillor Kelly	
SF	Councillor	
SF	Councillor	
SF	Councillor	
SDLP	Councillor Lyons	
ALL	Councillor Murray	

East Belfast District Policing and Community Safety Partnerships		
ALL		
(Chairperson Year 1)	Councillor Fiona McAteer	
SF	Councillor	
SF	Councillor	
DUP	Councillor Davy Douglas	
DUP	Councillor McCormick	
SDLP	Councillor de Fáoite	

West Belfast District Policing and Community Safety Partnerships		
SF (Chairperson Year 1)	Councillor	
SF	Councillor	
SF	Councillor	
DUP	Councillor Verner	

ALL	Councillor Bell
UUP	Alderman Rodgers